Playlist: History is All You Left Me

Today I bring you my current favourite playlist I’ve put together for History is All You Left Me. Just in case that book wasn’t painful enough…


  • Tee shirt – Birdy
  • Still Remembering – AS IT IS
  • Little do you know – Alex & Sierra
  • What breaks my heart – Parachute
  • Forest Fire – Brighton
  • the words – Christina Perri
  • Shouldn’t be good in goodbye – Jason Walker
  • In my veins feat. Erin Mccarley
  • Fix you – Coldplay
  • Ghosts – BANNERS
  • Wings – Birdy
  • Did I stay the same – Rob Giles
  • Breathe – Luke Cusato
  • Lover, where do you live? – Highasakite


My playlists are forever growing, but here’s what I have so far!

Lucy 🙂 x

goodreads || Pinterest || we heart it

6 thoughts on “Playlist: History is All You Left Me

  1. Ohh I love this idea!! I haven’t read that book yet (I am planning to), but I already love it because of these songs!! Little Do you Know!! That’s one of my favorites!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

