31 Happy things {March 2017}

  1. The cover of ‘Caraval’ by Stephanie Garber
  2. Honeycomb scented body wash
  3. The Star stable soundtracks
  4. Coffee flavoured things
  5. Free magazines
  6. Bullet Journal Trackers
  7. soya mil hot chocolates
  8. Sunbathing in the garden with my hamster, Dwight
  9. Stew without the stuff I don’t like
  10. ‘Brave’
  11. My cat fleece blanket
  12. Reorganising my bookshelves
  13. Jigsaw Puzzles
  14. Weird noises from my dog, Gibson
  15. Paperchase stickers
  16. Netflix updates
  17. character and book playlists
  18. Spotify premium
  19. My phone
  20. Calls from Rebecca
  21. Giving Gibson a massage
  22. The dull art of sofa choosing
  23. Walks around my favourite places
  24. Trashy tv shows or movies
  25. Writing a story with pen and paper
  26. My hamster that should be dead but is holding on to life
  27. Daffodils
  28. Driving past lambs and their mothersΒ in their fields
  29. The smell of Lush
  30. Paperchase stickers
  31. A ‘winter is coming’ t-shirt in spring

 


 

Lucy πŸ™‚ x

8 thoughts on “31 Happy things {March 2017}

Leave a Reply

