One Lovely Blog Award!

This is my first blogger award for this blog and I was so very kindly nominated by the lovelt Tabi over at BusyBeeBlog! She has some lovely DIYs and beautiful photos and is a lovely person!

one-lovely-blog

The rules of the award are . . .

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

7 Facts about myself:

  1. I am never fully decided on a favourite animal. I just want all the animals.
  2. I have a golden retriever named Gibson, a Syrian hamster named Dwight and a dwarf hamster named Viola.
  3. I am a very indecisive person.
    P1030500.JPG
    A photo of Gibson for you all!

     

  4. My favourite band is Marianas Trench.
  5. Β I’ve just started riding again after two years!
  6. I have far too many hobbies and interest and not enough time.
  7. I am fascinated by Charles Dickens and the Victorian Era.

 

I do apologise for my boring facts, I am pretty useless when it comes to giving facts about myself, haha

Nominations

Kellysramblings

Dalidoolove

HannahGrace

Emilyslittlenotepad

Lovefrom,chloe

Sittingintheclouds

There’s so many lovely people out there that I’m yet to discover too!

I hope you enjoyed reading, feel free to comment a random fact about yourself, I’d love to hear!

Love,

Lucy πŸ™‚ x

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

