Recovery Playlist

This is probably my most listened to playlist at the moment and it can really help me get through hard times, but sometimes, it’s just a playlist I like to listen to. Some songs I feel relate to the process of recover, others a reminder that bad days are going to happen in recovery and that’s okay, and some to just remind yourself that you are a pretty damn strong fighter.

  1. Not today – Imagine Dragons

  2. Brave – The Shires

  3. Still I fly – Spencer Lee

  4. I Believe – Christina Perri

  5. Unbreakable – Jamie Scott

  6. We Can Try – Between the Trees

  7. I Refuse – Simple Plan

  8. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad – Simple Plan

  9. These Times – SafetySuit

  10. Battle Scars – Paradise Fears

  11. Looking up – SafetySuit

  12. Anything – Hedley

  13. Keep Holding On- Avril Lavigne

  14. The Rest of Us – Simple Plan

  15. Warrior – Paradise Fears

  16. Porcelain – Marianas Trench

  17. Fight Song – Rachel Platten

  18. The Climb – Miley Cyrus

Leave a Reply

